On Team Evt 1 Player Hcp Evt 1 Home Phone Email
1 Misasi, Frank 17 336-5876 frankm6300@aol.com
1 Kopycinski, Keith 32 2464505 kkopycinski@hvc.rr.com
2 Jones, Jerry 12
2 Bertone, Carmine 19 340-1855 cbertone613@gmail.com
3 Kelly, Rich 26 5941500 richkelly41@icloud.com
3 Fiore, John 29 845-648-8361
4 Adams, Bob 21 845-246-8724
4 Laughln, Paul 26 845-331-5067 pjlaughlin@verizon.net
5 Brown, Bill 2 845-246-3264
5 Brown, Bob 13 845-246-4121 browns.kirvin@yahoo.com
6 Bell, Rich 0 845-331-7618
6 Cole, Ron 30 845-338-7780
7 Barnes, Gary 11 845-336-6414
7 Sankowicz, John 14 845-338-8972 sank@hvc.rr.com
8 Bruck, Jim 14 845-853-7485 jbruck@hvc.rr.com
8 Fiore, Bruce 16 845-331-5306 jbsk65@aol.com
9 Rohs, Charlie 25 518-93-7051 cerohs@aol.com
9 Bruck, Joe 36 845-331-698 jgbruck@verizon.net
10 Richers, Paul 21 845-338-3409 richers22@gmail.com
10 Maccaline, Sam 23 845-338-1393 sammacc@hvc.rr.com
11 Trice, Paul 21 845-217-5040 ptrice@hvc.rr.com
11 Rodden, Jim 25 845-331-3227 lolo8642@aol.com
12 Giardullo, Joe 17 845-687-4891 jgiardullo@hvc.rr.com
12 Besze, Gerry 21 845-256-2960 pipeman011@gmail.xom