On Team Evt 1 Flt Player Home Phone Work Phone Email
1 A Misasi, Frank 336-5876 frankm6300@aol.com
1 A Kopycinski, Keith 845 246 4505 845 399 7841 kkopycinski@hvc.rr.com
2 A Jones, Jerry 845 246 4409
2 A Bertone, Carmine 845 340 1885 cbertone613@gmail.com
3 B Kelly, Rich 845 331 3154 845 594 1500 richkellly41@icloud.com
3 B Fiore, John 845 648 8361 jfiore@hvc.rr.com
4 A Adams, Bob 845 246 8724
4 A Pdersen, Terry 518 678 3345
5 B Brown, Bill 845 246 3264 845 532 3330
5 B Brown, Bob 845 246 4121 browns.kirvin@yahoo.com
6 A Bell, Rich 845 331 7618
6 A Cole, Ron 845 338 7780 845 430 0775
7 B Baldgya, Ed 845 338 7759
7 B Sankowicz, John 845 338 8972 sank@hvc.rr.com
8 B Bruck, Jim 845 853 7485 jbruck@hvc.rr.com
8 B Fiore, Bruce 845 331 5306 jbsk65@aol.com
9 B Murphy, Bill 845 338 2716 murph553@hotmail.com
9 B Cioni, Tom 845 382 2021 tjc222@hvc.rr.com
10 A Richers, Paul 845 338 3409 prichers22@gmail.com
10 A Maccaline, Sam 845 338 1393 sammacc@hvc.rr.com
11 B Trice, Paul 845 217 5040 845 417 7591 ptrice@hvc.rr.com
11 B Rodden, JIm 845 331 3227 lolo8642@aol.com
12 A Giardullo, Joe 845 687 4891 845 417 6909 jgiardullo@hvc.rr.com
12 A Besze, Gerry 845 256 2960 845 853 6552 pipeman011@gmail.com
13 A Hucker, George 845 399 6547 Mrgeoh@yahoo.com
13 A Rohs, Charlie 518 943 7051 cerohs@aol.com
14 B Dudak, Bob 845 338 0103
14 B Mitchell, Joe